EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

The Executive Committee of the Association is made up Sikhs and non-Sikhs from different backgrounds and professions. The have in common the deep urge to make a difference in the Singapore society. With their believe and convictions, they will help promote the aspirations of young Sikhs and to integrate them into the Singapore society through enhancing mutual understanding on issues of common concern and fostering friendships across ethnic groups in Singapore, the region and the world.

 

The Executive Committee of YSA comprises:

 

Malminderjit Singh

Mr Malminderjit Singh

President

Email: malminderjit@ysas.org

Email: malminderjit@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Kulwant Singh

Mr Kulwant Singh

Vice President (Administration)

Email: kulwant@ysas.org

Email: redkul@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mr Sarabjeet Singh

Mr Sarabjeet Singh

Vice President (Corporate Relations)

Email: sarabjeet@ysas.org

Email: sm.sarabjeet@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Ms Sheena Gill

Ms Sheena Gill

Honorary Secretary

Email: sheena@ysas.org

Email: sheena.gill17@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Kuldip Singh

Ms Balveen Kaur

Assistant Secretary

Email: balveen@ysas.org

Email: balveen03@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Harjean Kaur

Ms Harjean Kaur

Honorary Treasurer

Email: harjean@ysas.org

Email: jean.deol@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Sukhjeevanth Kaur

Ms Sukhjeevanth Kaur

Assistant Treasurer

Email: sukhjeevanth@ysas.org

Email: sukhjeevanth@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Sukhjeevanth Kaur

Ms Amarpreet Kaur

Commitee Member
(Professional and Intellectual Development)

Email: amarpreet@ysas.org

Email: amarpreetk.chohan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Harsimar Kaur

Ms Harsimar Kaur

Committee Member and
Editor,Khwaish Newsletter

Email: simar@ysas.org

Email: simar28@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

rashminder_singh

Mr Jeevan Singh Sandhu

Committee Member
(Professional and Intellectual Development)

Email: jeevan@ysas.org

Email: jeevanss@rep-sg.greateasternlife.com

 

 

 

 

Kuldip Singh

Mr Kuldip Singh

Committee Member(Culture)

Email: kuldip@ysas.org

Email: jdkuldeep1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Nirmal Singh

Mr Nirmal Singh

Committee Member
(Sports)

Email: nirmal@ysas.org

Email: nimz@khalsa.com

 

 

 

 

rashminder_singh

Mr Rashminder Singh

Committee Member
(Corporate Communications)

Email: rashminder@ysas.org

Email: rashchohan@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

rashminder_singh

Mr Ravinderpal Singh

Committee Member
(Professional and Intellectual Development)

Email: ravin@ysas.org

Email: ravin75.singh@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Sithara Doriasamy

Ms Sithara Doriasamy

Committee Member
(Conferences and Seminars)

Email: sithara@ysas.org

Email: dsithara12@yahoo.com.sg

 

 

 

 

rosvinder sidhu

Ms Sukvinderpal Kaur

Committee Member
(Culture and Community Service)

Email: sukhi@ysas.org

Email: sukhibabak@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Alisha Gill

Ms Alisha Gill

Committee Member
(Professional and Intellectual Development)

Email: alisha@ysas.org

Email: alishagssg@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Vithya Subramaniam

Ms Vithya Subramaniam

Committee Member
(Culture)

Email: vithya@ysas.org

Email: vithya.subramaniam@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Amritpal Singh

Mr Amritpal Singh

Committee Member
(Professional and Intellectual Development)

Email: amritpal@ysas.org

Email: amritnijer7@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Perinder Kaur

Ms Perinder Kaur

Committee Member
(Professional and Intellectual Development)

Email: perinder@ysas.org

Email: perinsidhu@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Rashvinpal Kaur Dhaliwal

Ms Rashvinpal Kaur Dhaliwal

Committee Member
(Professional and Intellectual Development)

Email: rashvinpal@ysas.org

Email: rashvinpal94@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Rasveen Kaur

Ms Rasveen Kaur

Committee Member
(Professional and Intellectual Development)

Email: rasveen@ysas.org

Email: rasveen97@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

News

FORTHCOMING ACTIVITIES

Event:
Seventh Ministerial Dialogue
Dr Vivian Balakrishnan
Minister for Foreign Affairs, Singapore
Date:
13 May 2017

 

Event:
YSA Annual General Meeting
Date:
May 2017

 

Event:
YSA Young Leaders Programme 2017
Date:
May 2017

 





HOT OFF THE PRESS!







 


MAKE A DONATION

 

YSA's programmes are organised through membership, annual subscription fees and the kind support of donors.

 

Read More